Board of directors

Belenos is governed by a board of directors made up of the president of the executive board of the Swatch Group, Nick Hayek (chairman); the chairwoman of the Swatch Group, Nayla Hayek, the astronaut Claude Nicollier; the actor George Clooney; the former president of ETHZ, Ralph Eichler; the vice president of the Avesco board of directors Daniela Aeschlimann-Schneider and the former chief executive officier of Groupe E, Philippe Virdis. Mougahed Darwish is the vice-chairman and delegate of the board of Belenos Clean Power Holding.